Ashley's Deals And Steals

A Blog For Freebie Lovers

A message to my wonderful followers:

on January 9, 2013

Good morning everyone! I am so sorry that I have not been updating my blog for the past couple of weeks. I have been extremely busy and there are so many things going on in my life right now! I hope to be up and blogging again soon! I hope that all of you will understand, I don’t want to lose any followers you all mean so much! I also hope that you all have had a great holiday and a wonderful new year!

On a happy note once I am back up and running I will be promoting a wonderful Facebook page on my blog, Cook Dazzle, I love to cook so I will be sharing their recipes, deals, and giveaways on my blog! If you want go over and say hi and tell them Ashley Weaver sent you!

As I stated before I want to get back at blogging as soon as possible! I feel out of the loop and I don’t like it! I have to be on top of my game! I will be coming back better than ever! 

Thanks to all my wonderful followers and I hope that you all understand! ❤

 

Image


6 responses to “A message to my wonderful followers:

  1. Teddie says:

    Miss you Ashley!!!! Happy New Year!!

  2. Savannah says:

    Really missing you and what you do. Hope you are enjoying your time. 🙂 See you when you return!

  3. Laurel Klem says:

    I’ll be here when you come back, Happy New year! 🙂

Leave a comment